Club Officers 2023 


Deb Maicach

Vice President:

Carol Wyatt


Stephanie Dill


Carrie Neitzel

Director Fundraising:

Gigi Goesling

Director at Large:

Kaitlyn Leeper

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.